Juniorenkommission

PRÄSIDENT

Benjamin Blumer
H: 079 274 87 96
benny.blumer@intergga.ch
 

Leiter 11er/9er-Fussball

Felix Yanez
H: 079 343 42 00
P: 061 701 65 29
felix.yanez@intergga.ch

VIZEPRÄSIDENT

José Granero
H: 079 25675 75
graneroj74@gmail.com

Anlässe/Material/Bus

Vittorio Rossitto
P: 061 701 78 71 
rossitto@bluewin.ch

Leiter KIFU

Sebastiano Nigro 
H: 079 249 31 88
sebastiano.nigro@dhl.com

J+S Coach

Tiziana Rahmen
G: 061 267 71 07 
H: 079 768 98 54 
tizi.rahmen@intergga.ch

weitere Funktionäre JUKO

LOKAL WEIDEN

Rebecca Storrer/Daniel Pauli
P: 061 712 15 53
H: 076 574 20 99
r.storrer@bluemail.ch

WÄSCHE JUKO

Rebecca Storrer
P: 061 712 15 53
H: 076 574 20 99 
r.storrer@bluemail.ch

CLUBSCHIEDSRICHTER

Goran Zaric
Stefan Hänggi
Benny Blumer



KONTAKTANGABEN
Trainer
Vereinsvorstand
Funktionäre/Platzwarte


 

Facebook

 
  • Hoffmann Automobile AG
  • Jost Transport AG
  • Raiffeisen Dornach
  • Häsler AG